Endologix LLC - Strategic SWOT Analysis Review

Endologix LLC - Strategic SWOT Analysis Review provides a comprehensive insight into the companys history, corporate strategy, business structure and operations. The report contains a detailed SWOT analysis, information on the companys key employees, key competitors and major products and services.

This up-to-the-minute company report will help you to formulate strategies to drive your business by enabling you to understand your partners, customers and competitors better.

Scope

- Business description A detailed description of the companys operations and business divisions.
- Corporate strategy GlobalDatas summarization of the companys business strategy.
- SWOT analysis A detailed analysis of the companys strengths, weakness, opportunities and threats.
- Company history Progression of key events associated with the company.
- Major products and services A list of major products, services and brands of the company.
- Key competitors A list of key competitors to the company.
- Key employees A list of the key executives of the company.
- Executive biographies A brief summary of the executives employment history.
- Key operational heads A list of personnel heading key departments/functions.
- Important locations and subsidiaries A list of key locations and subsidiaries of the company, including contact details.

Highlights

Endologix LLC (Endologix) is a medical device company. It develops, manufactures and markets minimally invasive devices in treatment of aortic diseases. The company incorporates its patented technology for the treatment of Abdominal Aortic Aneurysms (AAA). The companys AAA products are built on traditional minimally-invasive endovascular repair (EVAR) platform or endovascular sealing (EVAS) platform and Ovation system. The companys EVAR products include AFX endovascular AAA system, the VELA proximal endograft, the ovation abdominal stent graft system. It has manufacturing facility in Irvine and Santa Rosa, California. The company sells products in the US and six other countries through direct sales force. It also sells products through third-party distributors and agents in Asia Pacific, Latin America, Europe, and other targeted international geographies. Endologix is headquartered in Irvine, California, the US.

Endologix LLC Key Recent Developments

Apr 14,2021: Endologix acquires PQ Bypass to expand vascular product portfolio
Jul 05,2020: Endologix enters into an agreement with Deerfield Partners to take the company private
Jun 19,2020: Endologix: appointment of Richard Mott to Board
Jun 18,2020: Endologix announces departure of CFO and appointment of interim CFO
Jun 15,2020: ENDOLOGIX: Departure of Directors or Certain Officers; Election of Directors; Appointment of Certain Officers; Compensatory Arrangements of Certain Officers

Reasons to Buy

- Gain key insights into the company for academic or business research purposes. Key elements such as SWOT analysis and corporate strategy are incorporated in the profile to assist your academic or business research needs.
- Identify potential customers and suppliers with this reports analysis of the companys business structure, operations, major products and services and business strategy.
- Understand and respond to your competitors business structure and strategies with GlobalDatas detailed SWOT analysis. In this, the companys core strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats are analyzed, providing you with an up to date objective view of the company.
- Examine potential investment and acquisition targets with this reports detailed insight into the companys strategic, business and operational performance.

Note: Some sections may be missing if data is unavailable for the company.



Section 1 - About the Company
Endologix LLC - Key Facts
Endologix LLC - Key Employees
Endologix LLC - Key Employee Biographies
Endologix LLC - Major Products and Services
Endologix LLC - History
Endologix LLC - Locations And Subsidiaries
Head Office
Other Locations & Subsidiaries
Section 2 Company Analysis
Company Overview
Endologix LLC - Business Description
Endologix LLC - SWOT Analysis
SWOT Analysis - Overview
Endologix LLC - Strengths
Endologix LLC - Weaknesses
Endologix LLC - Opportunities
Endologix LLC - Threats
Endologix LLC - Key Competitors
Section 3 Companys Lifesciences Financial Deals and Alliances
Endologix LLC, Medical Equipment, Deals By Year, 2015 to YTD 2021
Endologix LLC, Medical Equipment, Deals By Type, 2015 to YTD 2021
Endologix LLC, Recent Deals Summary
Section 4 Companys Recent Developments
Jul 05, 2020: Endologix enters into an agreement with Deerfield Partners to take the company private
Jun 19, 2020: Endologix: appointment of Richard Mott to Board
Jun 18, 2020: Endologix announces departure of CFO and appointment of interim CFO
Jun 15, 2020: ENDOLOGIX: Departure of Directors or Certain Officers; Election of Directors; Appointment of Certain Officers; Compensatory Arrangements of Certain Officers
May 11, 2020: Endologix reports first quarter 2020 financial results
May 11, 2020: Endologix, Inc. to Announce First Quarter 2020 Financial Results on May 11, 2020
Apr 14, 2020: Endologix appoints Tim A. Benner as chief commercial officer
Apr 06, 2020: Endologix announces preliminary financial results for first quarter 2020
Mar 17, 2020: Endologix adds Jane E. Kiernan to its board of directors
Feb 19, 2020: Endologix reports fourth quarter and fiscal year 2019 financial results
Section 5 Appendix
Methodology
About GlobalData
Contact Us
Disclaimer

List Of Tables


Endologix LLC, Key Facts
Endologix LLC, Key Employees
Endologix LLC, Key Employee Biographies
Endologix LLC, Major Products and Services
Endologix LLC, History
Endologix LLC, Subsidiaries
Endologix LLC, Key Competitors
Endologix LLC, Medical Equipment, Deals By Year, 2015 to YTD 2021
Endologix LLC, Medical Equipment, Deals By Type, 2015 to YTD 2021
Endologix LLC, Recent Deals Summary

List Of Figures


Endologix LLC, Medical Equipment, Deals By Year, 2015 to YTD 2021
Endologix LLC, Medical Equipment, Deals by Type, 2015 to YTD 2021

Endologix LLC - Strategic SWOT Analysis Review

Endologix LLC - Strategic SWOT Analysis Review provides a comprehensive insight into the companys history, corporate strategy, business structure and operations. The report contains a detailed SWOT analysis, information on

USD 125 View Report

Endologix Inc (ELGX) - Product Pipeline Analysis, 2020 Update

Endologix, Inc (Endologix) is a medical device company. It develops, manufactures and markets minimally invasive devices in treatment of aortic diseases. The company incorporates its patented technology for the treatment

USD 750 View Report

VisionQuest Biomedical LLC - Product Pipeline Analysis, 2021 Update

VisionQuest Biomedical LLC (VisionQuest) is a medical device company that develops medical imaging tools for the diagnostic services. The companys products include EYESTAR, retinal image quality analyzer, ASPIRE, and diabetic

USD 750 View Report

Al Jaber Group LLC - Strategy, SWOT and Corporate Finance Report

Al Jaber Group LLC - Strategy, SWOT and Corporate Finance ReportAl Jaber Group LLC - Strategy, SWOT and Corporate Finance Report, is a source of comprehensive company data and information.

USD 175 View Report

Fill The Form For Sample Request

Note : * Kindly provide us with your company id and get the sample reports at the earliest.

There is no Reviews available

 

 

FAQs

Yes, you will receive a sample copy of the market research report from the sales team when you put a query to us. The sample report is free and offers a brief view of the report and information on data available before you purchase the full-fledged report. Also, we will provide a demo sample for any oncoming study.

Select the report you wish to purchase and proceed to buy it by making an online payment. We use a secured gateway for payment transfers and do not share your financial information with any unconcerned third party.

The report will be delivered in spreadsheet and PDF format. In some cases, PPT formats could be available as well.

After confirmation of the payment, you will receive the electronic format of the report at your registered email address in (mention the timeline for the delivery). If you buy a report over a holiday or weekend, we will process the request the next working day.

Market studies and reports already contain important data and are ready for distribution to the purchaser. However, if there is any particular query, addition, or customization you require, then contact us on our email id or phone. We will look to accommodate your request and see what can be done at the earliest. The research team will design the report accordingly and discuss the solutions beforehand with you.

The price of the customized report will be conveyed to you by our team after we agree on the deliverable. A delivery timeline will be set so that you get the report within the expected date. Any requests for customizations after selling the report will be handled by a separate department and the prices for the same mentioned upfront.

While usually such a request is not accommodated as any market research report is wholesome and the cost of the report is for overall contents, in special cases, we may be able to sell select segments of the report based on your requirements.

Our team will love to support academicians, start-ups, students, and others with consulting and research. Thus, our pricing plan is based on keeping these interests in mind and is already affordable. However, we may have discounts available for particular customer types and reports. So, contact us for more information.

We have consumer-centric reports and offer several facilities before selling. You will get a free review and sample report, talk to our customer care team for any additions to be done and meet special requirements, and interact with our analysts for deeper understanding.

Yes, you will get an invoice for the purchase you made. The invoice will be sent to you electronically on your registered email id.

We have a vast database of market reports and studies and there are a few which may not have been uploaded yet. If you are unable to find the one you want, then get in touch with our sales team by phone or email and we will connect with you for assistance.

Not every study is the same. Thus, the update for reports will depend on the ongoing research and changes if any to be incorporated in the document or not.

The market research reports are constructed keeping in mind the industry trends, nature of the study, and required inputs. But if you want something more than what is stated in the report, we can help you out with further research if possible. Contact us right away, and we will do the needful to aid you.

Once the payment is done, it is non-refundable because as per the standard policy, the utility of the reports is based on knowledge sharing, and thus, a refund is not possible to make after we have issued you obtain the study. To avoid the hassle, we have a detailed view of the report and its ideas through a sample report.

If the payment fails then be assured that you shall receive the money back to the source payment mode from the payment gateway. Aarkstore is not responsible for any loss of payment in the process.

Yes, we can provide a report or segment related to a particular region or geography if we have that feature available for the document.

Yes, we are here to solve any queries you may have for the report from our analyst till a given timeframe. To understand more about this, get in touch with us.