Monthly Global Upstream Review, December 2016 - Growth in Number of Planned Projects

Monthly Global Upstream Review, December 2016 - Growth in Number of Planned Projects

Summary

Globally, a production growth of 3% is expected to be witnessed in the oil and gas industry over the period 2016 to 2020. Postponement of the planned projects is expected due to decline in capital spending on the planned oil and gas projects. The average capex spending is expected to decrease by around 65% over the next four years. Among the regions, the number of project developments during the 2016 to 2020 period is the highest in South America, followed by Europe and Africa.

Scope

- Global oil and gas production outlook by region for the period 2016 to 2020
- Key economic metrics for the global upstream industry by major regions and companies
- Global liquids and natural gas production outlook by region for the period 2016 to 2020
- Global capex spending outlook on the planned projects by key regions and companies

Reasons to buy

- Identify opportunities and challenges in the global upstream industry
- Facilitate decision making on the basis of strong outlook of the planned oil and gas production
- Develop business strategies with the help of specific insights on the global production and capex outlook
- Assess your competitors capex and key economic metrics
1 Table of Contents
1 Table of Contents 2
1.1 List of Tables 3
1.2 List of Figures 3
2 Key Highlights 4
3 Appendix 14
3.1 Abbreviations 14
3.2 Methodology 14
3.2.1 Coverage 14
3.2.2 Secondary Research 14
3.3 Disclaimer 15

List Of Tables

1.1 List of Tables
Table 1: Total Annual Capex Forecast (US$ mil) 5
Table 2: Global Economic Metrics 5
Table 3: Annual Capex Forecast (US$ mil) 6
Table 4: Liquids Production Forecast by Region (bd)* 8
Table 5: Natural Gas Production Forecast by Region (mmcfd)* 9
Table 6: Capex for Planned Projects (US$ mil) 10
Table 7: Capex of Top 10 Companies for Planned Projects (US$ mil) 11
Table 8: Key Global Economic Metrics by Company (est.) 12

List Of Figures

1.2 List of Figures
Figure 1: Total Production Forecast (mmboe) 4
Figure 2: Average Development Costs of Planned Projects 4
Figure 3: Total Annual Capex Forecast (US$ mil) 4
Figure 4: Remaining Break-even Price 4
Figure 5: Annual Capex Forecast for Planned Projects (US$ mil) 6
Figure 6: Liquids Production Forecast* 8
Figure 7: Natural Gas Production Forecast* 9
Figure 8: Capex for Planned Projects (US$ mil) 10
Figure 9: Capex of Top 10 Companies for Planned Projects (US$ mil) 11

Monthly Global Upstream Review, June 2019 - Middle East Leads Liquids Production in 2023

Monthly Global Upstream Review, June 2019 - Middle East Leads Liquids Production in 2023Global oil and gas production is expected to increase by 5.3 percent during the outlook period 2019

USD 1500 View Report

Monthly Global Upstream Review, May 2019 - North America Dominates Global Capex Outlook

Monthly Global Upstream Review, May 2019 - North America Dominates Global Capex OutlookGlobally, total oil and gas production is expected to increase by four percent during the 2019 to 2023

USD 1500 View Report

Monthly Global Upstream Review, June 2019 - Middle East Leads Liquids Production in 2023

Monthly Global Upstream Review, June 2019 - Middle East Leads Liquids Production in 2023Global oil and gas production is expected to increase by 5.3 percent during the outlook period 2019

USD 1500 View Report

Monthly Global Upstream Review, May 2019 - North America Dominates Global Capex Outlook

Monthly Global Upstream Review, May 2019 - North America Dominates Global Capex OutlookGlobally, total oil and gas production is expected to increase by four percent during the 2019 to 2023

USD 1500 View Report

Fill The Form For Sample Request

Note : * Kindly provide us with your company id and get the sample reports at the earliest.

There is no Reviews available

 

 

FAQs

Yes, you will receive a sample copy of the market research report from the sales team when you put a query to us. The sample report is free and offers a brief view of the report and information on data available before you purchase the full-fledged report. Also, we will provide a demo sample for any oncoming study.

Select the report you wish to purchase and proceed to buy it by making an online payment. We use a secured gateway for payment transfers and do not share your financial information with any unconcerned third party.

The report will be delivered in spreadsheet and PDF format. In some cases, PPT formats could be available as well.

After confirmation of the payment, you will receive the electronic format of the report at your registered email address in (mention the timeline for the delivery). If you buy a report over a holiday or weekend, we will process the request the next working day.

Market studies and reports already contain important data and are ready for distribution to the purchaser. However, if there is any particular query, addition, or customization you require, then contact us on our email id or phone. We will look to accommodate your request and see what can be done at the earliest. The research team will design the report accordingly and discuss the solutions beforehand with you.

The price of the customized report will be conveyed to you by our team after we agree on the deliverable. A delivery timeline will be set so that you get the report within the expected date. Any requests for customizations after selling the report will be handled by a separate department and the prices for the same mentioned upfront.

While usually such a request is not accommodated as any market research report is wholesome and the cost of the report is for overall contents, in special cases, we may be able to sell select segments of the report based on your requirements.

Our team will love to support academicians, start-ups, students, and others with consulting and research. Thus, our pricing plan is based on keeping these interests in mind and is already affordable. However, we may have discounts available for particular customer types and reports. So, contact us for more information.

We have consumer-centric reports and offer several facilities before selling. You will get a free review and sample report, talk to our customer care team for any additions to be done and meet special requirements, and interact with our analysts for deeper understanding.

Yes, you will get an invoice for the purchase you made. The invoice will be sent to you electronically on your registered email id.

We have a vast database of market reports and studies and there are a few which may not have been uploaded yet. If you are unable to find the one you want, then get in touch with our sales team by phone or email and we will connect with you for assistance.

Not every study is the same. Thus, the update for reports will depend on the ongoing research and changes if any to be incorporated in the document or not.

The market research reports are constructed keeping in mind the industry trends, nature of the study, and required inputs. But if you want something more than what is stated in the report, we can help you out with further research if possible. Contact us right away, and we will do the needful to aid you.

Once the payment is done, it is non-refundable because as per the standard policy, the utility of the reports is based on knowledge sharing, and thus, a refund is not possible to make after we have issued you obtain the study. To avoid the hassle, we have a detailed view of the report and its ideas through a sample report.

If the payment fails then be assured that you shall receive the money back to the source payment mode from the payment gateway. Aarkstore is not responsible for any loss of payment in the process.

Yes, we can provide a report or segment related to a particular region or geography if we have that feature available for the document.

Yes, we are here to solve any queries you may have for the report from our analyst till a given timeframe. To understand more about this, get in touch with us.