HIL Ltd (HIL) - Financial and Strategic SWOT Analysis Review

HIL Ltd (HIL) - Financial and Strategic SWOT Analysis Review provides you an in-depth strategic SWOT analysis of the companys businesses and operations. The profile has been compiled by GlobalData to bring to you a clear and an unbiased view of the companys key strengths and weaknesses and the potential opportunities and threats. The profile helps you formulate strategies that augment your business by enabling you to understand your partners, customers and competitors better.

The profile contains critical company information including:

- Business description A detailed description of the companys operations and business divisions.
- Corporate strategy Analysts summarization of the companys business strategy.
- SWOT Analysis A detailed analysis of the companys strengths, weakness, opportunities and threats.
- Company history Progression of key events associated with the company.
- Major products and services A list of major products, services and brands of the company.
- Key competitors A list of key competitors to the company.
- Key employees A list of the key executives of the company.
- Executive biographies A brief summary of the executives employment history.
- Key operational heads A list of personnel heading key departments/functions.
- Important locations and subsidiaries A list and contact details of key locations and subsidiaries of the company.
- Detailed financial ratios for the past five years The latest financial ratios derived from the annual financial statements published by the company with 5 years history.
- Interim ratios for the last five interim periods The latest financial ratios derived from the quarterly/semi-annual financial statements published by the company for 5 interims history.

Highlights

HIL Ltd (HIL), formerly Hyderabad Industries Ltd, is a provider of building material solutions. The company manufactures and markets cement and steel sheets, panels, walling blocks, plywood substitutes, pipes and fittings, and industrial insulation and hydrous calcium silicate chemical solutions. The company markets its products under Birla Aerocon, HYSIL, and Charminar brands. HIL also generates power from wind energy. It serves power plants, fertilizer, refinery and petrochemicals, iron and steel, aluminum, cement, furnaces, ceramic and glassware, sugar, food, and passive fire protection industries in India, the Middle East, and Far East countries. The company has manufacturing facilities in Haryana, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Jharkhand, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Kerala, Odisha, and Gujarat; and power generation facilities in Gujarat, Tamil Nadu, and Rajasthan. HIL is a subsidiary of CK Birla Group and headquartered in Hyderabad, Telangana, India.

HIL Ltd Key Recent Developments

Jul 30,2021: Hyderabad Industries Announces Unaudited Financial Results For The Quarter Ended June 30, 2021
Jul 30,2021: HIL Announces Unaudited Financial Results For The Quarter Ended June 30, 2021
Feb 02,2021: HIL Ltd announces unaudited financial results for the quarter and nine months ended December 31, 2020
Feb 02,2021: HIL Ltd announces interim dividend for the financial year 2020-21

Key benefits of buying this profile include:

You get detailed information about the company and its operations to identify potential customers and suppliers.
- The profile analyzes the companys business structure, operations, major products and services, prospects, locations and subsidiaries, key executives and their biographies and key competitors.

Understand and respond to your competitors business structure and strategies, and capitalize on their weaknesses. Stay up to date on the major developments affecting the company.
- The companys core strengths and weaknesses and areas of development or decline are analyzed and presented in the profile objectively. Recent developments in the company covered in the profile help you track important events.

Equip yourself with information that enables you to sharpen your strategies and transform your operations profitably.
- Opportunities that the company can explore and exploit are sized up and its growth potential assessed in the profile. Competitive and/or technological threats are highlighted.

Scout for potential investments and acquisition targets, with detailed insight into the companies strategic, financial and operational performance.
- Financial ratio presented for major public companies in the profile include the revenue trends, profitability, growth, margins and returns, liquidity and leverage, financial position and efficiency ratios.

Gain key insights into the company for academic or business research.
- Key elements such as SWOT analysis, corporate strategy and financial ratios and charts are incorporated in the profile to assist your academic or business research needs.

Note: Some sections may be missing if data is unavailable for the company



Section 1 - About the Company
HIL Ltd - Key Facts
HIL Ltd - Key Employees
HIL Ltd - Key Employee Biographies
HIL Ltd - Major Products and Services
HIL Ltd - History
HIL Ltd - Company Statement
HIL Ltd - Locations And Subsidiaries
Head Office
Other Locations & Subsidiaries
Section 2 Company Analysis
Company Overview
HIL Ltd - Business Description
Business Segment: Building Solutions
Overview
Performance
Business Segment: Flooring Solutions
Overview
Performance
Business Segment: Others
Overview
Performance
Business Segment: Polymer Solutions
Overview
Performance
Business Segment: Roofing Solutions
Overview
Performance
Geographical Segment: Europe and Other Countries
Performance
Geographical Segment: India
Performance
HIL Ltd - SWOT Analysis
SWOT Analysis - Overview
HIL Ltd - Strengths
HIL Ltd - Weaknesses
HIL Ltd - Opportunities
HIL Ltd - Threats
HIL Ltd - Key Competitors
Section 3 Company Financial Ratios
Financial Ratios - Capital Market Ratios
Financial Ratios - Annual Ratios
Performance Chart
Financial Performance
Financial Ratios - Interim Ratios
Financial Ratios - Ratio Charts
Section 4 Companys Recent Developments
Jul 30, 2021: Hyderabad Industries Announces Unaudited Financial Results For The Quarter Ended June 30, 2021
Jul 30, 2021: HIL Announces Unaudited Financial Results For The Quarter Ended June 30, 2021
Feb 02, 2021: HIL Ltd announces unaudited financial results for the quarter and nine months ended December 31, 2020
Section 5 Appendix
Methodology
Ratio Definitions
About GlobalData
Contact Us
Disclaimer

List Of Tables


HIL Ltd, Key Facts
HIL Ltd, Key Employees
HIL Ltd, Key Employee Biographies
HIL Ltd, Major Products and Services
HIL Ltd, History
HIL Ltd, Other Locations
HIL Ltd, Subsidiaries
HIL Ltd, Key Competitors
HIL Ltd, Ratios based on current share price
HIL Ltd, Annual Ratios
HIL Ltd, Annual Ratios (Cont...1)
HIL Ltd, Annual Ratios (Cont...2)
HIL Ltd, Interim Ratios
Currency Codes
Capital Market Ratios
Equity Ratios
Profitability Ratios
Cost Ratios
Liquidity Ratios
Leverage Ratios
Efficiency Ratios

List Of Figures


HIL Ltd, Performance Chart (2017 - 2021)
HIL Ltd, Ratio Charts

HIL Ltd (HIL) - Financial and Strategic SWOT Analysis Review

HIL Ltd (HIL) - Financial and Strategic SWOT Analysis Review provides you an in-depth strategic SWOT analysis of the companys businesses and operations. The profile has been compiled by GlobalData

USD 125 View Report

Construction in the Philippines - Key Trends and Opportunities to 2025 (Q3 2021)

Construction in the Philippines - Key Trends and Opportunities to 2025 (Q3 2021)The Philippine construction industry was severely affected by the disruption caused by the COVID-19 pandemic, and as a

USD 1495 View Report

Fill The Form For Sample Request

Note : * Kindly provide us with your company id and get the sample reports at the earliest.

There is no Reviews available

 

 

FAQs

Yes, you will receive a sample copy of the market research report from the sales team when you put a query to us. The sample report is free and offers a brief view of the report and information on data available before you purchase the full-fledged report. Also, we will provide a demo sample for any oncoming study.

Select the report you wish to purchase and proceed to buy it by making an online payment. We use a secured gateway for payment transfers and do not share your financial information with any unconcerned third party.

The report will be delivered in spreadsheet and PDF format. In some cases, PPT formats could be available as well.

After confirmation of the payment, you will receive the electronic format of the report at your registered email address in (mention the timeline for the delivery). If you buy a report over a holiday or weekend, we will process the request the next working day.

Market studies and reports already contain important data and are ready for distribution to the purchaser. However, if there is any particular query, addition, or customization you require, then contact us on our email id or phone. We will look to accommodate your request and see what can be done at the earliest. The research team will design the report accordingly and discuss the solutions beforehand with you.

The price of the customized report will be conveyed to you by our team after we agree on the deliverable. A delivery timeline will be set so that you get the report within the expected date. Any requests for customizations after selling the report will be handled by a separate department and the prices for the same mentioned upfront.

While usually such a request is not accommodated as any market research report is wholesome and the cost of the report is for overall contents, in special cases, we may be able to sell select segments of the report based on your requirements.

Our team will love to support academicians, start-ups, students, and others with consulting and research. Thus, our pricing plan is based on keeping these interests in mind and is already affordable. However, we may have discounts available for particular customer types and reports. So, contact us for more information.

We have consumer-centric reports and offer several facilities before selling. You will get a free review and sample report, talk to our customer care team for any additions to be done and meet special requirements, and interact with our analysts for deeper understanding.

Yes, you will get an invoice for the purchase you made. The invoice will be sent to you electronically on your registered email id.

We have a vast database of market reports and studies and there are a few which may not have been uploaded yet. If you are unable to find the one you want, then get in touch with our sales team by phone or email and we will connect with you for assistance.

Not every study is the same. Thus, the update for reports will depend on the ongoing research and changes if any to be incorporated in the document or not.

The market research reports are constructed keeping in mind the industry trends, nature of the study, and required inputs. But if you want something more than what is stated in the report, we can help you out with further research if possible. Contact us right away, and we will do the needful to aid you.

Once the payment is done, it is non-refundable because as per the standard policy, the utility of the reports is based on knowledge sharing, and thus, a refund is not possible to make after we have issued you obtain the study. To avoid the hassle, we have a detailed view of the report and its ideas through a sample report.

If the payment fails then be assured that you shall receive the money back to the source payment mode from the payment gateway. Aarkstore is not responsible for any loss of payment in the process.

Yes, we can provide a report or segment related to a particular region or geography if we have that feature available for the document.

Yes, we are here to solve any queries you may have for the report from our analyst till a given timeframe. To understand more about this, get in touch with us.