Market Research Reports and Industry Reports

Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Pipeline Review, H2 2017

  • DESCRIPTION
  • TABLE OF
    CONTENTS
  • RELATED
    REPORTS
  • SAMPLE REQUEST
  • REVIEWS
Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Pipeline Review, H2 2017

Summary

Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - RIG-I (retinoic acid-inducible gene 1) is a RIG-I-like receptor dsRNA helicase enzyme encoded by the DDX58 gene. It is involved in viral double-stranded (ds) RNA recognition and the regulation of immune response. It acts as a cytoplasmic sensor of viral nucleic acids and plays a major role in sensing viral infection and in the activation of a cascade of antiviral responses including the induction of type I interferons and proinflammatory cytokines.

Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) pipeline Target constitutes close to 10 molecules. Out of which approximately 9 molecules are developed by companies and remaining by the universities/institutes. The molecules developed by companies in Phase II, Phase I, Preclinical and Discovery stages are 2, 1, 5 and 1 respectively. Similarly, the universities portfolio in Preclinical stages comprises 1 molecules, respectively. Report covers products from therapy areas Infectious Disease, Oncology and Undisclosed which include indications Viral Infections, Hepatitis B, Solid Tumor, Influenza A Virus, H1N1 Subtype Infections, Liver Cancer, Lymphoma and Unspecified.

The latest report Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 - Pipeline Review, H2 2017, outlays comprehensive information on the Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) targeted therapeutics, complete with analysis by indications, stage of development, mechanism of action (MoA), route of administration (RoA) and molecule type. It also reviews key players involved in Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) targeted therapeutics development with respective active and dormant or discontinued projects.

The report is built using data and information sourced from proprietary databases, company/university websites, clinical trial registries, conferences, SEC filings, investor presentations and featured press releases from company/university sites and industry-specific third party sources.

Note: Certain content / sections in the pipeline guide may be removed or altered based on the availability and relevance of data.

Scope

- The report provides a snapshot of the global therapeutic landscape for Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13)
- The report reviews Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) targeted therapeutics under development by companies and universities/research institutes based on information derived from company and industry-specific sources
- The report covers pipeline products based on various stages of development ranging from pre-registration till discovery and undisclosed stages
- The report features descriptive drug profiles for the pipeline products which includes, product description, descriptive MoA, R&D brief, licensing and collaboration details & other developmental activities
- The report reviews key players involved in Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) targeted therapeutics and enlists all their major and minor projects
- The report assesses Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) targeted therapeutics based on mechanism of action (MoA), route of administration (RoA) and molecule type
- The report summarizes all the dormant and discontinued pipeline projects
- The report reviews latest news and deals related to Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) targeted therapeutics

Reasons to buy

- Gain strategically significant competitor information, analysis, and insights to formulate effective R&D strategies
- Identify emerging players with potentially strong product portfolio and create effective counter-strategies to gain competitive advantage
- Identify and understand the targeted therapy areas and indications for Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13)
- Identify the use of drugs for target identification and drug repurposing
- Identify potential new clients or partners in the target demographic
- Develop strategic initiatives by understanding the focus areas of leading companies
- Plan mergers and acquisitions effectively by identifying key players and its most promising pipeline therapeutics
- Devise corrective measures for pipeline projects by understanding Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) development landscape
- Develop and design in-licensing and out-licensing strategies by identifying prospective partners with the most attractive projects to enhance and expand business potential and scope


List of Tables 4
List of Figures 4
Introduction 5
Global Markets Direct Report Coverage 5
Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Overview 6
Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Therapeutics Development 7
Products under Development by Stage of Development 7
Products under Development by Therapy Area 8
Products under Development by Indication 9
Products under Development by Companies 10
Products under Development by Universities/Institutes 12
Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Therapeutics Assessment 14
Assessment by Mechanism of Action 14
Assessment by Route of Administration 15
Assessment by Molecule Type 17
Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Companies Involved in Therapeutics Development 19
Bioncotech Therapeutics SL 19
Rigontec GmbH 19
Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Inc 19
Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Drug Profiles1
(SB-9200 + HBV nucleoside/tides) - Drug Profile1
Product Description1
Mechanism Of Action1
R&D Progress1
BO-112 - Drug Profile2
Product Description2
Mechanism Of Action2
R&D Progress2
inarigivir soproxil - Drug Profile3
Product Description3
Mechanism Of Action3
R&D Progress3
Oligonucleotide to Activate RIG-1 for Influenza A Virus H1N1 Infections - Drug Profile 30
Product Description 30
Mechanism Of Action 30
R&D Progress 30
Oligonucleotides to Activate DDX58 for Unspecified Indication - Drug Profile 31
Product Description 31
Mechanism Of Action 31
R&D Progress 31
RGT-100 - Drug Profile 32
Product Description 32
Mechanism Of Action 32
R&D Progress 32
SB-44 - Drug Profile 34
Product Description 34
Mechanism Of Action 34
R&D Progress 34
SB-9400 - Drug Profile 35
Product Description 35
Mechanism Of Action 35
R&D Progress 35
SB-9941 - Drug Profile 36
Product Description 36
Mechanism Of Action 36
R&D Progress 36
SB-9946 - Drug Profile 37
Product Description 37
Mechanism Of Action 37
R&D Progress 37
Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Dormant Products 38
Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Product Development Milestones 39
Featured News & Press Releases 39
Nov 15,017: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Announces Positive Top-Line Results from the Second Cohort of Part A of the Phase ACHIEVE Trial 39
Oct0,017: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Announces Additional Inarigivir (formerly SB 9200) Results from the ACHIEVE Trial in HBV Patients at AASLD Conference 40
Oct 06,017: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Announces Two Presentations at the017 AASLD Conference in Washington, D.C. 41
Aug8,017: Spring Bank to Present Additional Data from the First Cohort of its Ongoing SB 9200 ACHIEVE Clinical Trial at the017 International HBV Meeting in Washington D.C. 41
May3,017: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Announces Top-Line Results from the Initial Cohort of the Phasea Segment of the ACHIEVE Trial, a Global Phase Clinical Trial for Chronic Hepatitis B Virus 42
May2,017: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals to Host Conference Call to Discuss Top-Line Results from the Initial Cohort of the Phasea Segment of its ACHIEVE Trial 43
May 15,017: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Announces the Data Safety Monitoring Board Approves Dose Escalation of SB 9200 for the Second Cohort of the Phasea Segment of the ACHIEVE Trial, a Global Phase Clinical Trial for Chronic Hepatitis B Virus 43
May 03,017: Rigontec Starts First-In-Human, Phase I/II Trial of RIG-I Agonist RGT100 and Appoints Eugen Leo as Chief Medical Officer 44
Jun2,016: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Doses the First Patient in the ACHIEVE Global Phase Program of SB 9200 in Hepatitis B 45
Apr1,016: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Presents Data on Immunomodulatory Agent SB 9200 at the9th International Conference on Antiviral Research 46
Apr 14,016: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Presents Data on Immunomodulatory Agent SB 9200 at the016 European Association for the Study of the Liver Annual Meeting 48
Mar 31,016: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals to Present Results from Preclinical Studies of SB 9200 in HBV and HCV at EASL016 49
Feb3,016: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Announces Grant of European Patent for SMNH Analogs Including SB 9200 50
Dec 08,015: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Reports Preclinical Data on the Use of SB 9200 with Entecavir in the Woodchuck Model of HBV 50
Nov 16,015: Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Presents Positive Phase 1 Data on SB 9200 at the015 American Association for the Study of Liver Diseases Annual Meeting 51
Appendix 52
Methodology 52
Coverage 52
Secondary Research 52
Primary Research 52
Expert Panel Validation 52
Contact Us 52
Disclaimer 53

List Of Tables

List of Tables
Number of Products under Development by Stage of Development, H2 2017 7
Number of Products under Development by Therapy Areas, H2 2017 8
Number of Products under Development by Indication, H2 2017 9
Number of Products under Development by Companies, H2 2017 10
Products under Development by Companies, H2 2017 11
Number of Products under Investigation by Universities/Institutes, H2 2017 12
Products under Investigation by Universities/Institutes, H2 2017 13
Number of Products by Stage and Mechanism of Actions, H2 2017 14
Number of Products by Stage and Route of Administration, H2 2017 16
Number of Products by Stage and Molecule Type, H2 2017 18
Pipeline by Bioncotech Therapeutics SL, H2 2017 19
Pipeline by Rigontec GmbH, H2 2017 19
Pipeline by Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals Inc, H2 2017 20
Dormant Projects, H2 2017 38

Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Pipeline Review, H2 2017

Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Pipeline

USD 3500View Report

Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Pipeline Review, H1 2017

Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Pipeline

USD 3500View Report

Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Pipeline Review, H1 2017

Probable ATP Dependent RNA Helicase DDX58 (DEAD Box Protein 58 or RIG I Like Receptor 1 or Retinoic Acid Inducible Gene 1 Protein or DDX58 or EC 3.6.4.13) - Pipeline

USD 3500View Report

Fill The Form For Sample Request
Full Name :*
Bussiness Email: *
Email: *
Country :*
Contact No.*
Alternate No.
Note.:*Kindly provide us with your company id and get the sample reports at the earliest.
There is no Reviews available

Delivery Details

PDF FORMAT REPORTS will be delivered by email within 12 to 24 hours after placing the order (Mon-Fri IST)

CHOOSE FORMAT

  • PDF    USD 3500
  • Site Licence    USD 7000
  • Enterprise Wide Licence    USD 10500
$ 3500

Reports Details

Published Date : Nov 2017
No. of Pages :53
Country :Global
Category :Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare
Publisher :
Report Delivery By :Email
Report Delivery Time :12 to 24 hours after placing the order.

Customized Research

If you do not find this specific report suitable to your exact needs then you can also opt for customized research report that will befit all your expectation. To specify your requirements CLICK HERE

 

We Accept

payment
  • fb
  • twitter
  • pinterest
  • linckedin
  • rss
  • youtube